4 Micropoems

Today I thought I would write a micropoem while I had a few spare minutes, that then turned into attempts at several bilingual micropoems with similar themes. Hopefully, my inability with languages has not hampered the meaning within.

Thank you for reading.

********************

You are there
as only ghosts can be,
draped in aphonic shades
I long to hear anew,
speak my name
iubirea mea, părăsit.

********************

Show me your heart-
giulgiu și umbra
tell the story
of our whispered night-
arată sufletul tău
to the wolf- ispită

********************

Ofili cu sensibilitate
into desire,
do you want our touch?
Corpul nostru gol
to winters storms,
ierni dragoste.

********************

Apoi da-te la lupi-
their bed is warm-
secretul nostru- core nostru-
with teeth of crimson-
devorat și întreg-

  

© Phen Weston 2016

Leave a Reply

