Rhino Eye (Wordless Wednesday)

IMG_2440.JPG
Image © Phen Weston 2013

12 thoughts on “Rhino Eye (Wordless Wednesday)

      1. I think it was Chester Zoo… Or it could have been Natura Artis Magistra
        Zoo in Amsterdam. I’m not too sure XD I’m not a great fan of captivity, but it love animals and being around them as much as I can. Unfortunately I haven’t had the opportunity to see many in the wild, I hope to change that one day 🙂

    1. Thank you, it is a nice shot. When it comes to animals, I have a lot of patience, I’m happy to sit there watching them for hours, can get good shots that way 🙂 they’re so interesting.

      1. I’m not much of a photographer, so I’ll take your word for it. It makes a lot of sense that sometimes you have to wait for the perfect shot. Again, it’s a fantastic photo.

Leave a Reply

